Is this “Normal?”

Its so hard to explain the obsessive loop I get into. My brain just cannot rest. You would think creative ideas are a good thing. And they are, until they interrupt what’s supposed to be a casual stress free night of watching tv.  I couldn’t stop until what was in my head was on the canvass.  Sounds like a luxury problem, but it’s actually uncomfortable.  Instead of hearing voices, I see images of what I should try to create over and over.  Is this part of mental illness too?  I really don’t know.

Leave a Reply

